Today the Arizona Free Enterprise Club announced its final slate of candidate endorsements for the 2018 primary election cycle.


The endorsed candidates represent individuals who align with the organization’s principles and key policy goals.  Club President Scot Mussi stated, “It is critical Arizona has leaders and policy makers who are able to articulate and stand up for free market principles and pro-growth policies.  This slate of candidates has proven they can and will.”

U.S. Congress

Steve Smith CD 1

Andy Biggs CD 5

Debbie Lesko CD 8

Stephen Ferrara CD 9

State Legislative Races

Nancy Barto, LD 15 House

Sine Kerr, LD 13 Senate

John Allen, LD 15 House

David Livingston LD 22 Senate

Marlene Hinton, LD 25 House

Becky Nutt, LD 14 House

Farhana Shifa LD 18 House

Tony Rivero LD 21 House