Today the Arizona Free Enterprise Club announced its first slate of candidate endorsements for the 2018 election cycle.

The endorsed candidates represent individuals who align with the organization’s principles and key policy goals.  Club President Scot Mussi stated, “It is critical Arizona has leaders and policy makers who are able to articulate and stand up for free market principles and pro-growth policies.  This slate of candidates has proven they can and will.”

Arizona Governor

Doug Ducey

Arizona Secretary of State

Michele Reagan

Arizona State Treasurer

Kimberly Yee

Arizona Corporation Commission

Justin Olson

State Legislative Races

Paul Mosley, LD 5 House

Regina Cobb, LD 5 House

Sylvia Allen, LD 6 Senate

Stuart McDaniel, LD 6 House

Bob Thorpe, LD 6 House

Vince Leach, LD 11 Senate

Mark Finchem, LD 11 House

Bret Roberts, LD 11 House

Eddie Farnsworth, LD 12 Senate

Travis Grantham, LD 12 House

Warren Petersen, LD 12 House

Darin Mitchell, LD 13 House


David Farnsworth, LD 16 Senate

Lisa Godzich, LD 16 House

Javan Mesnard, LD 17 Senate

Jeff Weninger, LD 17 House

Frank Schmuck, LD 18 Senate

Jill Norgaard, LD 18 House

Paul Boyer, LD 20 Senate

Anthony Kern, LD 20 House

Shawnna Bolick, LD 20 House

Kevin Payne, LD 21 House

Ben Toma, LD 22 House

Rusty Bowers, LD 25 House

Maria Syms, LD 28 House