Phoenix, AZ – Today, the Arizona Free Enterprise Club announced another slate of General Election endorsements for 2022.     

The endorsed individuals align with the organization’s principles and key policy goals. Club President Scot Mussi stated, “It is critical Arizona has leaders and policy makers who are able to articulate and stand up for individual liberties, free market principles, conservative values, and protect against federal overreach here in Arizona and in Washington, D.C. This slate of candidates has proven they can and will.”


Kimberly Yee


CD 3CD 7
Jeff ZinkLuis Pozzolo


LD 1 HouseLD 2 SenateLD 3 Senate
Selina BlissSteve KaiserJohn Kavanagh
Quang Nguyen
LD 3 HouseLD 4 HouseLD 11 House
Alex KolodinMatt GressTatiana Peña
LD 12 HouseLD 13 HouseLD 17 Senate
Terry RoeLiz HarrisJustine Wadsack
Jim Chaston
LD 27 HouseLD 30 House
Kevin PayneJohn Gillette


Maricopa County Attorney
Rachel Mitchell

Maricopa County Community College Board – Member at Large
Randy Kaufman

School Board

Cave CreekChandlerDeer ValleyFountain Hills
Jackie UlmerKurt RohrsPaul CarverLibby Settle
Charlotte GollaTony Bouie
Chad ThompsonAnna Van HoekKristi OhmanRachel Walden
Roy MoralesEd Steele
Paradise ValleyRooseveltScottsdaleVail
Sandra ChristensenJoseph DaileyAmy CarneyAnastasia Tsatsakis
Lisa FarrCarine Werner Leroy Smith
Eddy Jackson

Help Protect Freedom in Arizona by Joining Our Grassroots Network

Arizona needs to have a unified voice promoting economic freedom and prosperity, and the Free Enterprise Club is committed to making that happen. But we can’t do it alone. We need YOU!

Join our FREE Grassroots Action List to stay up to date on the latest battles against big government and how YOU can help influence crucial bills at the Arizona State Legislature.