The Arizona Free Enterprise Club today announced our 2013 Free Market Champion Award recipients.   The Free Market Champion Award is given to members of the Legislature that demonstrate leadership and a commitment to free market, pro growth policies in Arizona.  The four recipients of the Free Market Champion Award are:

  • Rep. Darin Mitchell
  • Rep. Justin Olson
  • Rep. Warren Petersen
  • Sen. Andy Biggs

“The Free Enterprise Club is proud to honor these four legislators for their hard work and consistent support of economic freedom and prosperity at our state capitol.” Executive Director Scot Mussi said. “They were true difference makers for Arizona taxpayers and businesses.”

Warren Petersen

Rep. Petersen Accepting His Award

Andy Biggs

Sen. Biggs Accepts Award in Senate Chamber